Rebota wrote this guide, and Rebota is one of the products in it. Prices come from each maker's own price page, read on 5 November 2026, and the yearly totals are worked out from those prices for a five-user and a fifteen-user business. Nothing is scored, and where a cheaper product fits better, we say so.
Rebota is ERP software made in Pune, and this page is ours. Every price below comes from the maker's own price page, read on 5 November 2026 and linked at the end. The yearly totals are our arithmetic on those prices: yearly billing where it is offered, before GST, and the licence or subscription only, with no implementation, training, hardware or add-ons. Per-user prices are multiplied by the number of users and by 12 months. Where a page does not say how many users a price covers, we say so rather than guess.
Two worked examples run through the guide: a five-user business with one company, and a fifteen-user one. We did not use review sites, ratings or customer counts. Prices change and vendors discount, so treat these figures as a starting point and open each linked page before you decide.
For a business with five users, billed yearly and before GST, the listed prices work out like this:
The table further down puts these side by side.
Per-user prices grow with headcount; the others do not. At fifteen users, on yearly billing and before GST, Odoo Standard comes to ₹1,04,400 in the first year and ₹1,30,500 after; Zoho ERP Standard to ₹1,79,820; and Business Central Essentials to ₹11,97,900. Rebota moves to Growth, which covers up to 25 users for ₹32,546 in the first year, then ₹39,690 a year. Marg Gold stays at ₹26,000 with unlimited users and a renewal of ₹9,550 for up to 25. TallyPrime Gold lists one price for multi-user access and prints no user count.
Odoo gives one app free with unlimited users; adding a second app moves you to Standard. ERPNext is open source, so the software costs nothing if you host it yourself, though someone has to set it up and keep it running. BUSY Express is free billing and accounting. Rebota: After the 15-day trial, keep using Rebota free: 1 user, 30 GST invoices a month, stock, suppliers and cash. Upgrade only when you need more.
If billing is all you need, our guide to free accounting software covers what each free plan allows and where it stops.
If the job is GST billing, accounts and stock, accounting software is the cheapest route.
TallyPrime Silver, for one PC, is ₹8,100 for 12 months or ₹22,500 lifetime; Gold, for several PCs, is ₹24,300 or ₹67,500. All are plus 18% GST, and TallyPrime Cloud Access is sold separately.
BUSY 21 Basic is ₹11,000 and Standard ₹16,500, plus GST and a 360-day renewal. BUSY's subscription plans, BUSY Magic, run from ₹5,000 to ₹50,000 per 360 days and switch to demo mode when the subscription lapses.
Marg ERP runs from Nano at ₹5,550 (two users at most) to Gold at ₹26,000 (unlimited users), plus 18% GST and a renewal.
Logic ERP, built for retail and distribution, starts at ₹1,638 a month billed yearly, with payroll (₹19,700 a year) and production (₹28,400 a year) as add-ons.
Rebota Basic covers GST billing and returns, purchase and stock, the cash book and daily logs, and workers' attendance and wages, for ₹4,502 in the first year, then ₹5,490 a year, with up to 3 users.
When you need sales, purchase, stock, accounts, payroll and more in one system, these are the suites with published per-user prices.
Odoo Standard, with all apps, is ₹580 a user a month on yearly billing for the first 12 months, then ₹725. Custom, at ₹1,080 then ₹1,350, adds Odoo Studio, multi-company, an external API and hosting on your own servers. Odoo's page does not say whether tax is included.
Zoho ERP Standard is ₹999 a user a month billed yearly (₹1,399 monthly), with a five-user minimum and 100,000 transactions an organisation a year; Premium is ₹2,499. Prices exclude GST.
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Essentials is ₹6,655 and Premium ₹9,150 a user a month, paid yearly, GST extra, bought through a partner.
For how these compare with SAP Business One, see our SAP Business One alternatives guide.
For five users, before GST, every product here with a published price comes in under ₹1 lakh a year except Business Central, whose Essentials plan comes to ₹3,99,300. At fifteen users, Odoo Standard crosses ₹1 lakh in its first year (₹1,04,400) and Zoho ERP Standard comes to ₹1,79,820, while Rebota Growth is ₹32,546 in the first year and Marg Gold ₹26,000. Add 18% GST to any of these, and implementation where you need help.
Rebota prices per company. In the worked examples above, that makes it cost less than the per-user suites (Odoo, Zoho ERP and Business Central) at both five and fifteen users. ERPNext's hosting costs less still, but it needs a partner or your own team to set it up.
Rebota is not the cheapest choice for one accountant on one PC (TallyPrime Silver is ₹8,100 for 12 months), for a business that needs only one app (Odoo's free app), or for a team with developers who will host ERPNext themselves. And price is not everything: Rebota runs only online, and as of 29 October 2026 it could not yet generate e-invoices and e-way bills itself.
Built: GST invoices, with GSTR-1, 3B, 9 and 9C prepared from the books and GSTR-2B and IMS matched; purchase and stock across several stores; sales and CRM; projects with budgets; manufacturing with BOMs, routings, MRP and quality checks; payroll with PF, ESI and professional tax; several companies with consolidation; and imports from Tally (XML) and Excel. The SAP Business One guide has the full list.
Not built yet: e-invoice and e-way bill generation inside Rebota (as of 29 October 2026, these are generated on the government portals); on-premise or offline use; bulk bank payment files; Amazon, Flipkart and Shopify connectors; and a published API.
Price: one price per company, before GST: Basic ₹4,502 for the first year, then ₹5,490 a year, up to 3 users; Starter ₹9,832 for the first year, then ₹11,990 a year, up to 5 users; Growth ₹32,546 for the first year, then ₹39,690 a year, up to 25 users. A full user above the plan costs ₹300 a month on Starter; vendor and customer portal users are free. After the 15-day trial, keep using Rebota free: 1 user, 30 GST invoices a month, stock, suppliers and cash. Upgrade only when you need more. The trial needs no card, and plans do not renew automatically. See pricing.
Each maker's own price page, read on 5 November 2026; yearly totals are our arithmetic on those prices.
| Product (before GST) | How it is priced | 5 users, first year | 5 users, after that | 15 users, first year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rebota | Per company, users included | ₹9,832 (Starter) | ₹11,990 | ₹32,546 (Growth) |
| Odoo Standard | Per user a month, billed yearly | ₹34,800 | ₹43,500 | ₹1,04,400 |
| Zoho ERP Standard | Per user a month, billed yearly; 5 users minimum | ₹59,940 | ₹59,940 | ₹1,79,820 |
| Business Central Essentials | Per user a month, paid yearly; through a partner | ₹3,99,300 | ₹3,99,300 | ₹11,97,900 |
| ERPNext on Frappe Cloud | Hosting, not per user; setup by partners | From ₹4,920 | From ₹4,920 | Depends on usage |
| TallyPrime Gold | Multi-user licence, no user count printed; or ₹67,500 lifetime | ₹24,300 (12 months) | ₹24,300 (12 months) | ₹24,300 (12 months) |
| BUSY 21 Standard | One-time licence plus a 360-day renewal | ₹16,500 | ₹6,500 renewal (single-user rate) | Ask for the multi-user price |
| Marg ERP Gold | Licence plus renewal (ARC); unlimited users | ₹26,000 | ₹9,550 ARC (up to 25 users) | ₹26,000 |
| Logic ERP (Basic) | Per month, billed yearly; users not stated | ₹19,656 | ₹19,656 | Users not stated |
| SAP Business One | By quote | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Indian businesses of three to twenty-five people that need more than billing (stock, purchase, GST returns, payroll, projects or production) and would rather pay one yearly price for the company than a price for every user.
One accountant on one PC (TallyPrime Silver costs less), a business that needs only one app (Odoo's free app), a team with developers ready to host ERPNext, and anyone who needs e-invoices and e-way bills generated inside the software today, on-premise or offline use, or Amazon, Flipkart and Shopify connectors.
TallyPrime or BUSY when accounting, GST and stock are the whole job. Marg Gold when you want unlimited users on a one-time licence. Logic ERP for retail and distribution chains. Odoo when one free app is enough, or when you want to customise screens. ERPNext when you have technical help. Zoho ERP when staff need travel and expense claims in their portal. Business Central or SAP Business One when a partner-led rollout is the plan and the budget allows it.
One person, a few dozen invoices a month and little stock: a free billing app or a spreadsheet costs nothing. Move when GST returns, stock counts or salaries start eating your evenings.
Implementation and data migration; renewals for updates and support; add-ons such as internet access, mobile apps, payroll or production; first-year prices that end; and 18% GST on top of nearly every price here.
Work out your own three-year cost before you compare features: users × monthly price × 36 for per-user products, the plan price for each of three years for per-company products, and the licence plus two renewals for one-time licences, all plus GST and setup. Then shortlist the two cheapest that do your work, and run a month of your own data through each.
Build a three-year cost sheet before any demo. For each product, write down the pricing model, the number of users you will really have in year three, the year-one and year-two prices, renewals, add-ons, implementation and GST, and ask each vendor to confirm the sheet in writing. A low sticker price can change places with a higher one once renewals, add-ons and setup are in the sheet.